Warranty

ZePooch takes pride in designing high quality canine outerwear that protects your dog from the elements while looking awesome!  This is why we use only the highest quality materials and craftsmanship.  However, just like high-end human outerwear, things can happen...

We do check every coat before it leaves our facility for material and workmanship defects.  As a precaution, please inspect your coat as soon as you receive it.  If an item is found to be defective upon delivery, let us know within 24 hours and we will gladly exchange it.

We do not warranty any damage from normal or extended wear, improper care, owner negligence, roughhousing, chewing, snags or tears unless you received it that way and had previously notified us. Damages resulting from this are not considered as a defect in materials or workmanship and is not indicative of poor quality.

Unfortunately, dog's will be dog's.  They are not aware of the value of the coat they are wearing and just want to have fun.  Branches, fences, rolling on the pavement or gravel, their friend's teeth, etc. are all things that can damage any high-end dog or human garment.

In the event your dog's coat does get damaged, we understand that it can be disappointing and we will gladly send you a fabric swatch and some thread to help out with repairs.

Garantie

ZePooch est fier de concevoir des vêtements d'extérieur pour chiens de haute qualité qui protègent votre chien des éléments avec un look à faire tourner les têtes! C'est pourquoi nous n'utilisons que des matériaux et un savoir-faire de la plus haute qualité. Cependant, tout comme les vêtements d'extérieur pour humains haut de gamme, des choses peuvent arriver...

Nous vérifions chaque manteau avant qu'il ne quitte nos installations pour déceler les défauts de matériaux et de fabrication. Par mesure de précaution, veuillez inspecter votre manteau dès sa réception. Si un article s'avère défectueux à la livraison, faites-le nous savoir dans les 24 heures et nous nous ferons un plaisir de l'échanger.

Nous ne garantissons pas les dommages dus à une usure normale ou prolongée, à un entretien inapproprié, à la négligence du propriétaire, au chamaillage entre chiens, à la mastication, aux accrocs ou aux déchirures, à moins que vous ne l'ayez reçu de cette façon et que vous nous en ayez préalablement informé. Les dommages qui en résultent ne sont pas considérés comme un défaut de matériaux ou de fabrication et ne reflètent pas une mauvaise qualité du produit.

Malheureusement, les chiens seront des chiens. Ils ne sont pas conscients de la valeur du manteau qu'ils portent et veulent juste s'amuser. Branches, clôtures, rouler sur le trottoir ou le gravier, les dents de leur ami, etc. sont autant de choses qui peuvent endommager n'importe quel vêtement haut de gamme pour chien ou humain.